Sunday, September 20, 2015

Mr. Olympia 2015 Final Winner

Mr. Olympia 2015 Winner, Phil heath “Gift” has finally won the Mr. Olympia 2015 for 5th time and has cemented his place in history. Mr.Olympia 2015 Results created awesome interest towards the end when deciding between Dexter and Phil but finally Phil Won!

The following are the Results:

1. Phil heath
2. Dexter Jackson
3. Shawn Rhoden
4. Dennis Wolf
5. Big Ramy

No comments:

Post a Comment